Contact – UK


UK AND THE REST OF THE WORLD

Ravenwood Packaging Ltd., Unit 1, Brunel Business Court, Eastern Way, Bury St. Edmunds, IP32 7AJ

Machinery/Linerless Sales and Technical
Paul Beamish
+44 (0)7989 561718
paul@ravenwood.co.uk

Commercial Director
David Gooding
+44 (0)7341 885 190
davidg@ravenwood.co.uk

Director
Dan Coe
+44(0)1284 749144
dan@ravenwood.co.uk

Technical Director
Marc Lindup
+44 (0)7341 885 189
marc@ravenwood.co.uk

VXR Product Manager
James Read
+44(0)1284 749144
james@ravenwood.co.uk

Marketing and Events Manager
Natalie Bell
+44 (0)1284 771702
natalie@ravenwood.co.uk

Service & Logistics Manager
Steve Bundy
+44 (0)1284 749144
+44(0)7826 552 634
steve@ravenwood.co.uk

Preloved
Morph Bartram
+44(0)1284 771709
morph@ravenwood.co.uk

Service Raveneers

United Kingdom 

Rest of the World

OUT OF HOURS & EMERGENCY CALL OUTS – 07866 512758

Company PA/Accounts Receivable
Becky Beamish
+44 (0)1284 771705
becky@ravenwood.co.uk

Coating Technical
Brian Russell
+44 (0)7920 582246
brian@ravenwood.co.uk

For Parts
Derek Tooke
+44 (0)1284 749144
(+44 (0)7779 273902)
derek@ravenwood.co.uk

Marketing and Events Co-ordinator
Sarah Jeffrey
+44 (0)1284 749144
sarah@ravenwood.co.uk

For UK Print/Label sales
Anne Beamish
+44 (0)7920 157364
annie@ravenwood.co.uk

For Accounts
Josh Ellis
+44 (0)1284 771701
josh@ravenwood.co.uk

We are always on the lookout for engineers to join our fantastic service team, candidates should have electro-mechanical experience preferably in the food industry. Email us your CV to marketing@ravenwood.co.uk.Jo